Update: I Just Added Over 60 Videos To My New YouTube Channel!

Update: I Just Added Over 60 Videos To My New YouTube Channel!

Thanks to a fortunate week of nonstop hi-speed internet, I’ve finally been able to work my way through a massive backlog of videos I needed to process and post. Some are recent, some are previous tutorial videos that I broke into parts, and some are DIY camping hacks from almost a year ago. It’s quite a relief to get through them — though I still have many more to go! 🙂

As this is a brand new channel, it’d really help me out if you’d click the link, watch what you like, ‘Like’ what you watch, and especially, Subscribe(!), so you’ll always know about new videos as I trickle them out.

Here are a few of the new video playlists available so far:

One thought on “Update: I Just Added Over 60 Videos To My New YouTube Channel!

  1. Congrats on putting all this together. Looks like some very useful information. I won’t be able to view until I get somewhere with free WIFI as I can’t afford to use up my millenicom watching video 😦 Look forward to watching the one on solar, which is our next big expenditure.

Leave a comment