June 12: Weekly Update From Mobile Rik

MobileRik.com - DIY Camping GearFirstly, to any new followers of my new blog, I’d like to say THANK YOU! The likes and comments are really encouraging.

I actually have a main website (just updated!) on a self-hosted version of WordPress, but unfortunately, it doesn’t come with a ready community-building feature the way WP.com does. So that’s the main reason I started this little blog here. I expect that I may wind up using it for a more casual day-to-day blog, while occasionally re-posting some feature articles from the main site.

Today I want to draw your attention to a few popular articles on my main site that have just received major updates, along with a few new ones. You may recognize a title or two, if you’ve read an old version on my little WP.com blog.

Just Updated:

Brand New:

The new versions have been enhanced with more photos, videos, and more elaboration in parts. If you see a title of an article you liked, it’d be great if you could swing by and leave some comments on the “new and improved” version. 🙂

– Mobile Rik

Leave a Reply

